Jonathan Tew Chief Executive

Stuart Reid Director of Business and Resources Nicola Robason Director of Governance and Corporate Affairs

Stuart Wright Director of Place Strategy Vacant
Director of
Community
Operations

Paul McCann Head of Pensions John Rumney Corporate Lead -Legal and Governance Laura Turvey Head of Strategic Transport and Environment Paul Fleming Head of Highways, Infrastructure and Project Delivery

Alan Foster Head of Finance Hayley Page
Corporate Lead –
Engagement,
Communications and
Support Services

Phil Dixon Head of Strategic Housing and Assets

Gary Kirsop Head of Operations

Claire McLaren Head of People Services and Organisational Change

Holly Bainbridge Corporate Lead – Performance and Change Management John Scott Head of Strategic Investment and Growth

Peter Lawton Strategic Procurement Manager Rory Sherwood-Parkin Corporate Lead – Policy and Insight James Maughan Senior Manager -Public Protection

Jillian O'Connor Strategic Manager – Revenues Customer Services and Financial Support

David Brooks Head of Culture and Leisure Services

Dave Slater Acting Head of Digital and ICT

